Sweet_Anita

Sweet_Anita

Hi I'm Anita, I''ve been streaming since 2018 and I have Tourette's syndrome. My stream is for a mature audience only, as I say a lot of inappropriate things due to my neurological disorder. I like Overwatch, Chatting, Apex, Among us, and Bwekfast
Showing Vods 1-8 of 109
VIDEOS WITH THE TALLEST HUMAN EVER! NO MORTAL COULD VIDEO BETTER! | !discord !merch !social !charity · 03:13:21 · · 🔴 LIVE Show more Details
0
0
0
0

No Highlights generated yet!


ANALYZE NOW
Stream starting at 5:30 PM BST / 9:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM CT / 12:30 PM ET | !discord !merch !social !charity · 00:16:52 · Show more Details
0
0
0
0

No Highlights generated yet!


ANALYZE NOW
(Stream starting at 9 PM BST / 1 PM PT / 3 PM CT / 4 PM ET) I'm Back! Happy Thursday! | !discord !merch !social !charity · 05:04:43 · Show more Details
0
0
0
0

No Highlights generated yet!


ANALYZE NOW
Getting Swole w/ SweatyNita (Potential Art After) | !discord !merch !social !charity · 04:44:52 · Show more Details
0
0
0
0

No Highlights generated yet!


ANALYZE NOW
Monday's Magical Stream | !discord !merch !social !charity · 04:24:38 · Show more Details
0
0
0
0

No Highlights generated yet!


ANALYZE NOW
WARNING: NOT FOR THE WEEK... IT'S SATURDAY! | !discord !merch !social !charity · 04:24:26 · Show more Details
0
0
0
0

No Highlights generated yet!


ANALYZE NOW
WORKOUT TO FIX YOUR INFERIOR POSTERIOR AND FL-ABS! | !discord !merch !social !charity · 03:34:01 · Show more Details
0
0
0
0

No Highlights generated yet!


ANALYZE NOW
I Totally Have Plans, Come And Check Them Out | !discord !merch !social !charity · 04:35:33 · Show more Details
0
0
0
0

No Highlights generated yet!


ANALYZE NOW